Supported languages
Follow us
XXI Koolist XXI sajandi haridus

XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

Klassijuhatajad 2017/2018 õppeaastal

Klass Nimi E-post
1A Sirje Uibo sirje.uibo@21k.ee
1B Marelin Peetris marelin.peetris@21k.ee
1C Renna Marjundi renna.marjundi@21k.ee
1D Marju Meremäe marju.meremae@21k.ee
2A Annely Jürgens annely.jurgens@21k.ee
2B Piret Kellam piret.kellam@21k.ee
2C Helbe Laansalu helbe.laansalu@21k.ee
2D Koidu Sillang koidu.sillang@21k.ee
3A Tiina Peepson tiina.peepson@21k.ee
3B Endla Üksti endla.uksti@21k.ee
3C Helina Nael helina.nael@21k.ee
3D Kaja Männik kaja.mannik@21k.ee
4A Polina Martila polina.martila@21k.ee
4B Kristiina Tiits kristiina.tiits@21k.ee
4C Indrek Vahtra indrek.vahtra@21k.ee
4D Aili Salum aili.salum@21k.ee
5A Kadri Mägi kadri.magi@21k.ee
5B Kristi Leibur kristi.leibur@21k.ee
5C Külliki Kaju kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
5D Kristjan Õmblus kristjan.omblus@21k.ee
6A Maarika Paun maarika.paun@21k.ee
6B Ruth Kallas ruth.kallas@21k.ee
6C Kaja Kadarik kaja.kadarik@21k.ee
6D Ester Barkala ester.barkala@21k.ee
7A Ülle-Ly Vohnja ulle-ly.vohnja@21k.ee
7B Helle-Kai Saapar helle-kai.saapar@21k.ee
7C Tiia Valdmets tiia.valdmets@21k.ee
7D Ülle Suursaar ulle.suursaar@21k.ee
8A Mare Rõigas mare.roigas@21k.ee
8B Tiina Pikamäe tiina.pikamae@21k.ee
8C Anne-Ly Lään anne-ly.laan@21k.ee
9A Ave Arutamm ave.arutamm@21k.ee
9B Merle Kaldjärv merle.kaldjarv@21k.ee
9C Eve Sildnik eve.sildnik@21k.ee
10A Ingrid Paggi ingrid.paggi@21k.ee
10B Merle Teever merle.teever@21k.ee
10C Natalia Samoilenko natalia.samoilenko@21k.ee
11A Heli Raidma heli.raidma@21k.ee
11B Marju Tapfer marju.tapfer@21k.ee
11C Leelo Valgma leelo.valgma@21k.ee
12A Kaide Sõeroja kaide.soeroja@21k.ee
12B Merilyn Meristo merilyn.meristo@21k.ee
12C Epp Priimägi epp.priimagi@21k.ee