Supported languages
Follow us

Klassijuhatajad 2016/2017 õppeaastal

Klass Nimi E-post
1A Annely Jürgens annely.jurgens@21k.ee
1B Piret Kellam piret.kellam@21k.ee
1C Helbe Laansalu helbe.laansalu@21k.ee
1D Koidu Sillang koidu.sillang@21k.ee
2A Tiina Peepson tiina.peepson@21k.ee
2B Endla Üksti endla.uksti@21k.ee
2C Margit Lestsepp margit.lestsepp@21k.ee
2D Kaja Männik kaja.mannik@21k.ee
3A Renna Marjundi renna.marjundi@21k.ee
3B Marju Meremäe marju.meremae@21k.ee
3C Sirje Uibo sirje.uibo@21k.ee
3D Marelin Peetris marelin.peetris@21k.ee
4A Kadri Mägi kadri.magi@21k.ee
4B Kristi Leibur kristi.leibur@21k.ee
4C Külliki Kaju kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
4D Kristjan Õmblus kristjan.omblus@21k.ee
5A Maarika Paun maarika.paun@21k.ee
5B Ruth Kallas ruth.kallas@21k.ee
5C Kaja Kadarik kaja.kadarik@21k.ee
5D Ester Barkala ester.barkala@21k.ee
6A Ülle-Ly Vohnja ulle-ly.vohnja@21k.ee
6B Helle-Kai Saapar helle-kai.saapar@21k.ee
6C Tiiu Uibo tiiu.uibo@21k.ee
6D Aili Salum aili.salum@21k.ee
7A Mare Rõigas mare.roigas@21k.ee
7B Tiina Pikamäe tiina.pikamae@21k.ee
7C Anne-Ly Lään anne-ly.laan@21k.ee
8A Ave Arutamm ave.arutamm@21k.ee
8B Merle Kaldjärv merle.kaldjarv@21k.ee
8C Pille Juus pille.juus@21k.ee
9A Ülle Suursaar ulle.suursaar@21k.ee
9B Kristiina Tiits kristiina.tiits@21k.ee
9C Indrek Vahtra indrek.vahtra@21k.ee
10A Heli Raidma heli.raidma@21k.ee
10B Marju Tapfer marju.tapfer@21k.ee
10C Leelo Valgma leelo.valgma@21k.ee
11A Kaide Sõeroja kaide.soeroja@21k.ee
11B Merilyn Meristo merilyn.meristo@21k.ee
11C Epp Priimägi epp.priimagi@21k.ee
12A Ingrid Paggi ingrid.paggi@21k.ee
12B Merle Teever merle.teever@21k.ee
12C Tiina Meeri tiina.meeri@21k.ee