Supported languages
Follow us
XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

Klassijuhatajad 2021/2022. õppeaastal

Klass Nimi E-post
1A Tiina Peepson tiina.peepson@21k.ee
1B Endla Üksti endla.uksti@21k.ee
1C Kaja Männik kaja.mannik@21k.ee
1D Anne Änilane anne.anilane@21k.ee
2A Kärt Laur kart.laur@21k.ee
2B Helen Laikoja helen.laikoja@21k.ee
2C Marelin Peetris marelin.peetris@21k.ee
2D Ene Palo ene.palo@21k.ee
3A Annely Jürgens annely.jurgens@21k.ee
3B Piret Kellam piret.kellam@21k.ee
3C Krista Unt krista.unt@21k.ee
3D Koidu Sillang koidu.sillang@21k.ee
4A Ilmi Laur-Paist ilmi.laur-paist@21k.ee
4B Irina Rozanova irina.rozanova@21k.ee
4C Margot Müllerson margot.mullerson@21k.ee
4D Helle-Kai Saapar helle-kai.saapar@21k.ee
5A Sirje Uibo sirje.uibo@21k.ee
5B Aili Salum aili.salum@21k.ee
5C Maire Parts maire.parts@21k.ee
5D Marju Meremäe marju.meremae@21k.ee
6A Ave Vurma  ave.vurma@21k.ee
6B Heli Raidma heli.raidma@21k.ee
6C Riina Mereväli-Vingertšuk riina.merevali-vingertsuk@21k.ee
6D Anne-Ly Lään anne-ly.laan@21k.ee
7A Ülle-Ly Vohnja ulle-ly.vohnja@21k.ee
7B Ave Arutamm ave.arutamm@21k.ee
7C Liina Liivsoo liina.liivsoo@21k.ee
7D Liivi Urbel liivi.urbel@21k.ee
8A Kaide Sõeroja kaide.soeroja@21k.ee
8B Kristiina Tiits kristiina.tiits@21k.ee
8C Indrek Vahtra indrek.vahtra@21k.ee
8D Signe Hohensee signe.hohensee@21k.ee
9A Kadri Mägi kadri.magi@21k.ee
9B Merike Kaus merike.kaus@21k.ee
9C Külliki Kaju kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
9D Kristjan Õmblus kristjan.omblus@21k.ee
10A Merle Kaldjärv merle.kaldjarv@21k.ee
10B Ruth Kallas ruth.kallas@21k.ee
10C Maarika Paun maarika.paun@21k.ee
11A Natalia Samoilenko natalia.samoilenko@21k.ee
11B Merle Teever merle.teever@21k.ee
11C Ingrid Paggi ingrid.paggi@21k.ee
12A Valvo Paat valvo.paat@21k.ee
12B Kristi Leibur kristi.leibur@21k.ee
12C Raido Kahm raido.kahm@21k.ee