Supported languages
Follow us
XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

Klassijuhatajad 2019/2020 õppeaastal

 

Klass Nimi E-post
1A Annely Jürgens annely.jurgens@21k.ee
1B Piret Kellam piret.kellam@21k.ee
1C Helbe Laansalu helbe.laansalu@21k.ee
1D Koidu Sillang koidu.sillang@21k.ee
2A Kaja Männik kaja.mannik@21k.ee
2B Helina Nael helina.nael@21k.ee
2C Tiina Peepson tiina.peepson@21k.ee
2D Endla Üksti endla.uksti@21k.ee
3A Sirje Uibo sirje.uibo@21k.ee
3B Marelin Peetris marelin.peetris@21k.ee
3C Helen Laikoja helen.laikoja@21k.ee
3D Marju Meremäe marju.meremae@21k.ee
4A Ave Vurma ave.vurma@21k.ee
4B Heli Raidma heli.raidma@21k.ee
4C Riina Mereväli-Vingertšuk riina.merevali-vingertsuk@21k.ee
4D Anne-Ly Lään anne-ly.laan@21k.ee
5A Andreas Viikvald andreas.viikvald@21k.ee
5B Ave Arutamm ave.arutamm@21k.ee
5C Liina Liivsoo liina.liivsoo@21k.ee
5D Liivi Urbel liivi.urbel@21k.ee
6A Polina Martila polina.martila@21k.ee
6B Kristiina Tiits kristiina.tiits@21k.ee
6C Indrek Vahtra indrek.vahtra@21k.ee
6D Aili Salum aili.salum@21k.ee
7A Kadri Mägi kadri.magi@21k.ee
7B Merike Kaus merike.kaus@21k.ee
7C Külliki Kaju kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
7D Kristjan Õmblus kristjan.omblus@21k.ee
8A Maarika Paun maarika.paun@21k.ee
8B Ruth Kallas ruth.kallas@21k.ee
8C Ilmi Laur-Paist ilmi.laur-paist@21k.ee
8D Ester Barkala ester.barkala@21k.ee
9A Ülle-Ly Vohnja ulle-ly.vohnja@21k.ee
9B Helle-Kai Saapar helle-kai.saapar@21k.ee
9C Tiia Valdmets tiia.valdmets@21k.ee
9D Ülle Suursaar ulle.suursaar@21k.ee
10A Valvo Paat valvo.paat@21k.ee
10B Kristi Leibur kristi.leibur@21k.ee
10C Raido Kahm raido.kahm@21k.ee
11A Eve Sildnik eve.sildnik@21k.ee
11B Merle Kaldjärv merle.kaldjarv@21k.ee
11C Signe Hohensee signe.hohensee@21k.ee
12A Ingrid Paggi ingrid.paggi@21k.ee
12B Merle Teever merle.teever@21k.ee
12C Natalia Samoilenko natalia.samoilenko@21k.ee