Supported languages
Follow us
XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

Klassijuhatajad 2020/2021. õppeaastal

Klass Nimi E-post
1A Kärt Laur kart.laur@21k.ee
1B Helen Laikoja helen.laikoja@21k.ee
1C Marelin Peetris marelin.peetris@21k.ee
1D Ene Palo ene.palo@21k.ee
2A Annely Jürgens annely.jurgens@21k.ee
2B Piret Kellam piret.kellam@21k.ee
2C Helbe Laansalu helbe.laansalu@21k.ee
2D Koidu Sillang koidu.sillang@21k.ee
3A Kaja Männik kaja.mannik@21k.ee
3B Helina Nael helina.nael@21k.ee
3C Tiina Peepson tiina.peepson@21k.ee
3D Endla Üksti endla.uksti@21k.ee
4A Sirje Uibo sirje.uibo@21k.ee
4B Aili Salum aili.salum@21k.ee
4C Maire Parts maire.parts@21k.ee
4D Marju Meremäe marju.meremae@21k.ee
5A Ave Vurma  ave.vurma@21k.ee
5B Heli Raidma heli.raidma@21k.ee
5C Riina Mereväli-Vingertšuk riina.merevali-vingertsuk@21k.ee
5D Anne-Ly Lään anne-ly.laan@21k.ee
6A Ülle-Ly Vohnja ulle-ly.vohnja@21k.ee
6B Ave Arutamm ave.arutamm@21k.ee
6C Liina Liivsoo liina.liivsoo@21k.ee
6D Liivi Urbel liivi.urbel@21k.ee
7A Kaide Sõeroja kaide.soeroja@21k.ee
7B Kristiina Tiits kristiina.tiits@21k.ee
7C Indrek Vahtra indrek.vahtra@21k.ee
7D Anneliis Terep anneliis.terep@21k.ee
8A Kadri Mägi kadri.magi@21k.ee
8B Merike Kaus merike.kaus@21k.ee
8C Külliki Kaju kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
8D Kristjan Õmblus kristjan.omblus@21k.ee
9A Maarika Paun maarika.paun@21k.ee
9B Ruth Kallas ruth.kallas@21k.ee
9C Ilmi Laur-Paist ilmi.laur-paist@21k.ee
9D Ester Barkala ester.barkala@21k.ee
10A Natalia Samoilenko natalia.samoilenko@21k.ee
10B Merle Teever merle.teever@21k.ee
10C Ingrid Paggi ingrid.paggi@21k.ee
11A Valvo Paat valvo.paat@21k.ee
11B Kristi Leibur kristi.leibur@21k.ee
11C Raido Kahm raido.kahm@21k.ee
12A Eve Sildnik eve.sildnik@21k.ee
12B Merle Kaldjärv merle.kaldjarv@21k.ee
12C Signe Hohensee signe.hohensee@21k.ee