Supported languages
Follow us
XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

XXI koolist XXI sajandi haridus

Klassijuhatajad 2018/2019 õppeaastal

 

Klass Nimi E-post
1A Kaja Männik kaja.mannik@21k.ee
1B Helina Nael helina.nael@21k.ee
1C Tiina Peepson tiina.peepson@21k.ee
1D Endla Üksti endla.uksti@21k.ee
2A Sirje Uibo sirje.uibo@21k.ee
2B Marelin Peetris marelin.peetris@21k.ee
2C Helen Laikoja helen.laikoja@21k.ee
2D Marju Meremäe marju.meremae@21k.ee
3A Annely Jürgens annely.jurgens@21k.ee
3B Piret Kellam piret.kellam@21k.ee
3C Helbe Laansalu helbe.laansalu@21k.ee
3D Koidu Sillang koidu.sillang@21k.ee
4A Andreas Viikvald andreas.viikvald@21k.ee
4B Ave Arutamm ave.arutamm@21k.ee
4C Liina Liivsoo liina.liivsoo@21k.ee
4D Liivi Urbel/Kaja Männik liivi.urbel@21k.ee
5A Polina Martila polina.martila@21k.ee
5B Kristiina Tiits kristiina.tiits@21k.ee
5C Indrek Vahtra indrek.vahtra@21k.ee
5D Aili Salum aili.salum@21k.ee
6A Kadri Mägi kadri.magi@21k.ee
6B Merike Kaus merike.kaus@21k.ee
6C Külliki Kaju kulliki.kaju@21k.ee
6D Kristjan Õmblus kristjan.omblus@21k.ee
7A Maarika Paun maarika.paun@21k.ee
7B Ruth Kallas ruth.kallas@21k.ee
7C Ilmi Laur-Paist ilmi.laur-paist@21k.ee
7D Ester Barkala ester.barkala@21k.ee
8A Ülle-Ly Vohnja ulle-ly.vohnja@21k.ee
8B Helle-Kai Saapar helle-kai.saapar@21k.ee
8C Tiia Valdmets tiia.valdmets@21k.ee
8D Ülle Suursaar ulle.suursaar@21k.ee
9A Mare Rõigas mare.roigas@21k.ee
9B Tiina Pikamäe tiina.pikamae@21k.ee
9C Anne-Ly Lään anne-ly.laan@21k.ee
10A Eve Sildnik eve.sildnik@21k.ee
10B Merle Kaldjärv merle.kaldjarv@21k.ee
10C Signe Hohensee signe.hohensee@21k.ee
11A Ingrid Paggi ingrid.paggi@21k.ee
11B Merle Teever merle.teever@21k.ee
11C Natalia Samoilenko natalia.samoilenko@21k.ee
12A Heli Raidma heli.raidma@21k.ee
12B Marju Tapfer marju.tapfer@21k.ee
12C Leelo Valgma leelo.valgma@21k.ee